Biggest Rack in Michigan

According to Roy the Barber, this buck was hit somewhere in Michigan (I think somewhere off Woodward?!) and it could be a record breaker. If you know anything about this buck that was taken down by a motor vehicle, leave a comment!

big ole buck

I went hunting for the first time a couple weeks ago and didn’t see anything close to the big ole buck. I did, however, see quite a few does but my hunting permit didn’t allow me to take em out. The only buck I did see was this little guy that crept through my friends backyard over the weekend. I think I caught a little buck fever because my heart started racing as soon as I saw him.

It took me about 4 shots to even get on paper.

sniper

@pagvan

2 thoughts on “Biggest Rack in Michigan

What do you think of this JAM?

Blog at WordPress.com.

