Tough Mudder – Vermont

So the girlfriend recently convinced me to sign up for the Tough Mudder Vermont in May.  For those of you who don’t know what this may be, you need to find out.  This is a brutally intense 10 mile obstacle course that challenges you mentally and physically.  I mean this shit was designed by British Special Forces, so you know its legit.

I have never done anything like this in my life, but with my competitive hockey career coming to a close in a couple months, this seems to be a descent start to a new physical and athletic challenge.  I will be training in the month of April leading up to the event and it seems a great way to spend my spring outdoors.  I will also be documenting my training here on the JAM, since my body will  be going through torture!!

Just take a look at the video and site, then get back to me.

That’s the JAM.  Get some.

@michaeljoseph

What do you think of this JAM?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

