Need Supply Co.

As we do time in and time out here on JAM, we want to bring its readers high quality premium content from all over the web.  Today is no different, as I have stumbled across a particular retail site that has caught my eye.  Need Supply Co.  is a Richmond based boutique clothing outlet that has been selling vintage clothing material since 1996.  They “incorporate culture and style of the city into our mix and attitude”.   I like this.  Need Supply also specializes in a selection that has evolved to become a well-edited assortment of contemporary designers and independent labels from the U.S. and abroad.  This sort of thing reminds of me of my profile of Boston based Bodega a while back.

I am a culture and big city aficionado and defiantly know my S%@T when it comes to this sort of stuff dudes.  Give them a looksie for some sweet branded vintage gear.  I already swooped a pair of kicks just two weeks ago.

Appreciate.

That’s the JAM.  Keep your pants on.

@michaeljospeph

What do you think of this JAM?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

