We’reeeee Back!!

I know all the JAM readers of old have been eagerly awaiting us lazy clowns to get back on the digital grind and supply the world with the freshness. So I say to you – Your wait is ova.

Back on the JAM after a month or so hiatus is a wonderful feeling. A fantastic, orgasmic, intrinsic, enlightening feeling that only comes when my fingers are back at work on my Lenovo keypad.  Just getting back to what I love, and that love is digital magic ladies and gentleman.

So to commemorate my Ali-like return to the web, I want to start off the week with a solid JAM.  By no means is Santigold some underground new JAM discovery.  It is, however, a solid kick ass JAM that made my morning great while taking the ever so shitty 66 bus to school in this dismal Boston weather.

That’s the JAM. Stay true Hipster Nation!!!

@michaeljoseph

What do you think of this JAM?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

